PTA Officers Elected for 2017-18

PTA officers for 2017-18 were elected at the April meeting:

  • President – Ramey Sallaz

  • Vice President – Cathy Snelson-Gerlicher

  • Treasurer – Mhairi McKay-Smith

  • Secretary – Heather Walker

Also, thank you to Joyce Anderson for volunteering to become the Membership Chair!

Many thanks to Erin Middleton for serving as Vice President this year, and to Ramey, Cathy, and Mhairi for serving this year and continuing on!